Saturday, May 13, 2006

Ultra Electro

The dance compilations that Ultra Records put out are usually fulled with douchey shit I can do without, but this new installment is filled with some really great tunes -- everything from Depeche Mode and Gorillaz to New Order, Goldfrapp, Royksopp and a lot more. I am still not any closer to going to Avalon, but it might be easier to convince if the music they played was this good!

Audio: Check out a preview here


Blogger Onward Charles said...

Love the use of the phrase "douchey shit."

Amen to those sentiments.

5:37 PM EDT  

Post a Comment

<< Home