Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Kaiser Chiefs - New Album Details

Kaiser Chiefs


Reigning kings of the Leeds scene, Kaiser Chiefs just released some details about their highly anticipated third album Off With Their Heads. Set to be released on October 13th worldwide and the 14th in the US, the record is said to be their strongest yet--which is funny, since the band initially intended to take the year off after releasing Yours Truly, Angry Mob last year and supposedly only entered the studio on a whim. The disc was produced by super producers Mark Ronson and Eliot James and mixed by super mixers Andy Wallace and Cenzo Townshend, so expect big things.


1. Spanish Metal

2. Never Miss A Beat *
3. Like It Too Much
4. You Want History
5. Can't Say What I Mean
6. Good Days Bad Days
7. Tomato In The Rain
8. Half The Truth +
9. Always Happens Like That *
10. Addicted To Drugs
11. Remember You're A Girl

* Features backing vocals from Lily Allen.
+ Features a contribution from UK rapper, Sway.

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home