Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Welcome to Our TV Show!


Welcome to Our TV Show recently posted a new webisode for June, featuring three groups off of Moshi Moshi Records--Hot Club de Paris, Wave Pictures, and Slow Club. It's a definite treat to see Hot Club de Paris playing their hyperactive dance punk on acoustic guitars, but I think the highlights of the episode were definitely the opening and closing credits which feature a too-short cover of the "Fresh Prince of Bel-Air" theme song. Check out part one (above) and part two (below).

Labels: , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home