Thursday, February 21, 2008

Elle Milano "Meanwhile in Hollywood..."

Myspace // "Swearing's For Art Students" [mp3]

The Elles have their debut album dropping on April 14th. It's called Acres of Dead Space Cadets and will be preceded by the single for this track on March 31st. Preorder it here.

1. Laughing All The Way To The Plank
2. Meanwhile In Hollywood...
3. My Brother, The Astronaut
4. Stepkids In Love
5. Carousels
6. Curiosity Killed The Popstar
7. Katsuki & The Stilettoed Stranger
8. I Know Its Good But I'm Playing It Down
9. The Nightclub Is Over.
10. Wonderfully Wonderful (All The Time)
11. This Is How It Ends


Post a Comment

<< Home